It’s official… I’m getting old

There has been multiple times this summer in which I have heard people say “that’s fire” or “he’s fire” The first time was at an friend in high schools open house, and he told Niko and I to get some punch because it was fire! lol which we thought was really funny. Now I have heard it a few more times, and the other day someone said it and I was thinking about it a little later and then I thought “It must be a kid thing” What the crap? A kid thing? That’s gotta mean I’m old. Then I sat in my car for a few minutes thinking about how old it made me feel to call teenagers kids… It’s weird

2 Responses to “It’s official… I’m getting old”

  1. i am still a teenager. thanks.
    haha.

  2. I must be REAAALLYYY old then… because I’ve never even heard that phrase.

Leave a comment